Gregory Lamberson

Gregory Lamberson is the author of the occult detective series The Jake Helman Files (Personal Demons,, Desperate Souls<, Cosmic Forces, Tortured Spirits, Storm Demon, and Human Monsters) and the werewolf series The Frenzy Cycle (The Frenzy Way, The Frenzy War, and The Frenzy Wolves) as well as Johnny Gruesome, Carnage Road, and The Julian Year. He is a two-time winner of the IPPY Gold Medal for Horror, a three-time Bram Stoker Award finalist, winner of Dark Scribe Press’s “Best Small Press Chill” Award, and winner of the Anubis Award for Horror. Lamberson is also an award-winning filmmaker whose work includes the midnight movie cult classic Slime City, its sequel Slime City Massacre, and Dry Bones. Fangoria called him “the hardest-working man in horror.” His website is